top of page

My Mom, My Everything

I can’t say if I have a happy family, I’m not with my mom because she is in Korea 19yrs ago and yes I didn’t saw her in personal, I just saw her through pictures and video calls. Since I was a kid my relatives explain to me why am I not with my mom they always said that my mom is in abroad to work there to help me and my sister in our studies and to have a better future. So as I grow older I understand all the things that bothering in my mind. I always ask myself “Why am I not with my mom?”, “ Why she chose to leave us?” because if she did not work there, How can we eat three times a day? How can I study? How can I buy the things that I want? So I promised to her that I will finish my studies and I will payback her sacrifices to me and my sister. Even if we're not living together she always make me feel that she is always there for me and I always feel that she loves me very much and I love her too.

My mother is my life, my world and my everything. I will do my best just to make her proud. Without her? I am nothing.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page